b10b049e19 · Mise à jour pour la configuration de Let's Encrypt. · Updated 2026-10-25 10:02:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?