a1948ecf3a · Correctif pour la configuration de NPM. · Updated 2026-08-05 21:21:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?